The East and South 2017 CrossFit Games Regionals start tomorrow. They will run from Friday until Sunday (May 19 – 21).

You can watch the action online for free here:

CrossFit Games Website

youtube

facebook

LOCATIONS

  • East Regional | Albany, New York |Times Union Center
  • South Regional | San Antonio, Texas | Alamodome

TIMES

Now just check your timezone to find out when it will be live for you.

EAST REGIONAL 09:15 – 17:00 ET (UTC -4)

UTC (London, Reykjavik) 14:15 – 22:00

UTC + 1 (Berlin, Stockholm, Warsaw, Rome) 15:15 – 23:00

UTC + 2 (Helsinki, Istanbul, Bucharest, Budapest, Capetown) 16:15 – 24:00

UTC + 3 (Moscow, Dubai) 17:15 – 01:00

SOUTH REGIONAL 09:00 – 19:15 CT (UTC -5)

UTC (London, Lisbon) 13:00 – 01:15

UTC + 1 (Berlin, Stockholm, Warsaw, Rome) 16:00 – 02:15

UTC + 2 (Helsinki, Istanbul, Bucharest, Budapest) 17:00 – 03:15

UTC + 3 (Moscow, Dubai) 18:00 – 04:15

EVENTS

CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals
The Events

Find out which athletes will be competing:

Athletes at The East Regionals

Athletes at The South Regionals


CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals © CrossFit Inc

The post How and When To Watch The 2017 CrossFit Regionals this Weekend (South and East) appeared first on BOXROX.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from CrossFit Unbreakable.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: